Copyright 2017 by Dan Horn - Stand-Up Ventriloquist. All rights reserved.

 

Dan Horn

<<<< November 2018 >>>>

November 01 (Thursday)

November 02 (Friday)

November 03 (Saturday)

November 04 (Sunday)

November 05 (Monday)

November 06 (Tuesday)

November 07 (Wednesday)

November 08 (Thursday)

November 09 (Friday)

November 10 (Saturday)

November 11 (Sunday)

November 12 (Monday)

November 13 (Tuesday)

November 14 (Wednesday)

November 15 (Thursday)

November 16 (Friday)

November 17 (Saturday)

November 18 (Sunday)

November 19 (Monday)

November 20 (Tuesday)

November 21 (Wednesday)

November 22 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Day

November 23 (Friday)

November 24 (Saturday)

November 25 (Sunday)

November 26 (Monday)

November 27 (Tuesday)

November 28 (Wednesday)

November 29 (Thursday)

November 30 (Friday)

TOUR SCHEDULE


DATES WITH NOTHING INDICATED ARE POTENTIALLY AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING.

To book, Contact Dan Horn or email danhorn@standupvent.com

Stand-up Ventriloquist Comedian