Stand-up Ventriloquist Comedian

Dan Horn

TOUR SCHEDULE


<<<< October 2018 >>>>

October 01 (Monday)

October 02 (Tuesday)

October 03 (Wednesday)

October 04 (Thursday)

October 05 (Friday)

October 06 (Saturday)

October 07 (Sunday)

October 08 (Monday)

October 09 (Tuesday)

October 10 (Wednesday)

October 11 (Thursday)

October 12 (Friday)

October 13 (Saturday)

October 14 (Sunday)

October 15 (Monday)

October 16 (Tuesday)

October 17 (Wednesday)

October 18 (Thursday)

October 19 (Friday)

October 20 (Saturday)

October 21 (Sunday)

October 22 (Monday)

October 23 (Tuesday)

October 24 (Wednesday)

October 25 (Thursday)

October 26 (Friday)

October 27 (Saturday)

October 28 (Sunday)

October 29 (Monday)

October 30 (Tuesday)

October 31 (Wednesday)
Halloween

DATES WITH NOTHING INDICATED ARE POTENTIALLY AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING.

To book, Contact Dan Horn or email danhorn@standupvent.com

Copyright 2017 by Dan Horn - Stand-Up Ventriloquist. All rights reserved.